lesbiankurama:

while i think sakura’s sudden 180 on her abilities post-timeskip is weird and mostly kishimoto bad writing i also think it’s hilarious and extremely realistic for tsunade to show up like “why did none of your male teachers recognize all your latent buff energy. training day one we’re gonna do some squats youre gonna be the strongest girl alive”

Leave a comment